The number of user accounts that can add will depend on the subscription plan.
Starter plan: 1 user (admin only)
Builder plan: 1 user (admin only)
Business plan: 5 users (admin + 4)
Enterprise plan: UNLIMITED users
User access and Permission
The following user access levels and permission can be setup:
Users with limited access
Users who have been granted admin access
What is the difference between a user with limited access and a user who has been granted admin access?
A user who has been granted admin access will be able to go into the SellerChamp Settings page.
However, a user with limited access will not have permission to the SellerChamp Settings page.
As the SellerChamp account holder or a user who has been granted admin access, follow the below steps to set up and manage additional users:
Step 1: From the SellerChamp home page, click on the Settings option from the right hand side top corner
Step 2: From the left hand menu options, click on User Accounts
Add A New User
In order to add a new user, click on the + Add Account button.
Edit / Delete Existing User(s)
Use any one of the action buttons:
Edit user (Icon with the pen) - Will allow admin to edit details of an existing user
Delete user (Icon with the trash can) - Will delete an existing user
Update the following information for the user:
Name of the new user
Email address for new user access
Password for new user
Confirm Password (Re-type the user Password as entered above)
Check box to decide whether the new user should be granted admin access or not
Click on the Save Changes button once done