If you were disconnected from SellerChamp for a while or if one of your marketplace accounts was inactive for a few months you may want to purge all your listings and re-import them. Follow the below instructions to do so:


Step 1: From the SellerChamp home page, click on the Settings option from the right-hand side top corner

Step 2: From the left hand menu options, click on Marketplaces

Step 3: Click on the options button and from the drop-down menu select Reset Account


NOTE

  • This will wipe out all your inventory associated with the selected marketplace account and your current active listings for that marketplaces will be re-imported

  • Any location(s) associated with your inventory items they will be wiped out as well

Did this answer your question?