When your marketplace gets disconnected (inactive) from SellerChamp, we'll automatically send you email alerts 3 times in 36 hours (12-hour interval between each email alert).

In addition to the email alerts, after logging into your SellerChamp platform, if you'll find the following Inactive account alert, which means you'll need to fix the connection between SellerChamp and the respective marketplace.


The below pages will link you to the steps required to renew/reactivate the respective marketplace connection through SellerChamp.

Did this answer your question?